new feature: vino faq

30 Jan
blind-glass1

questions like: "what the hell is with the black glass?"

I’ve added a new feature to the blog: VINO FAQ
Here’s how it works: send me your wine questions and I’ll post answers on my new page VINO FAQ.  As it grows, it will become a great resource for everyone looking for straightforward answers to their wine queries.  So the more questions you send, the more useful the feature becomes. So ask away:  beginner or wine pro, I’ll find what you need to know.
Grapes, regions, styles, service or food pairings, I’ll give you the goods. Cheers!
~ Joe

send questions to vinovalore@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

